Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sam Snead's Savannah. We'd love to have your feedback!

Savannah, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sam Snead's Savannah and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nadiasm0m20 3 months ago

Caddy Melt*

This burger was exceptional! I had mine prepared medium well and it was seasoned beautifully. Five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Laurie 3 months ago

Mahi Mahi*

The oak-grilled flavor of this fish is sensational. I visited this past Sunday to celebrate Father's Day with my family and every person was delighted with their menu choices!

Ronald 3 months ago

Oak Grilled Atlantic Salmon*

It was me and my wife first time eating there and we have no regrets.Service was excellent and the food was delicious. We even got a discount for being military. We definitely will be going back.

Newchapter221 3 months ago

14-ounce Ribeye or Prime Rib

Great service and great food. Highly recommend if you desire a great dish.

Nbabob41 4 months ago

Chicken Flatbread

Perfection all I can say everything that came out the kitchen looked top notch

Michellelsouthworth 3 months ago

House Special Ribs

These are my absolute favorite ribs! They are remarkably tender and full of flavor, anytime I visit Savannah I HAVE to visit Sam Sneads to get some! Food is always amazing, staff is kindand attentive, a must visit restaurant.

Christine 3 months ago

Pork Lollipops

The pork chop was very tender, took the rest of my meal home and the next day the meat was still tender. My girlfriend invited me on May 10th because of my birthday to Sams Sneads my birthday was on May 6th. But I've been with you several times with my husband. And tomorrow, 06/16/2021, we'll come to dinner at around 4 p.m.I love the onion soup.

Christopher 3 months ago

14-ounce Ribeye or Prime Rib

The rib eye was cooked perfectly and I didn't need a knife! It melted in my mouth and the real difference shines through with the oak fired grill! This is the best ribeye in town.

Rvhjr912 4 months ago

Sam's Burger*

Waited in the bar for almost an hour because of a power outage but we're able to be served drinks. Best burger I've had in Savannah yet. Wife had the Shrimp & pasta & said it was delicious. The others in our part had the Chicken Marsala because they "love it"! We'll be back. Lots of other dishes we want to try yet! Thank you!!

Jennifer 4 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Never disappointed with this meal! We are regulars at Sam Sneads and enjoy it every time we go. With the great service and amazing food, you can't go wrong here!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA